Ciagirl’s Weblog

Blog only for you :)

Jewelry members want you to Look at me!

Jewelry come back with “Look at me”. One thing is sure, even after the member change Jewelry is still one of my favourite girl groups and I´m in love with Yewon´s hair.

credit to 

October 17, 2012 Posted by | Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Block B sings “Nillili Mambo” and it´s not another “mambo jambo whatever” song!

When I first heard Nillili Mambo I though…WTF?! It´s pretty late for a fun summer song, that will be another mambo jambo whatever song…

Block B showed me that I need to see the MV first and than make my opion about it. Why? Cause those guys have their own style for this song. Crazy hairstyles, funky slash rock beat (don´t know if this describtion is right, but beats me…), awesome rapping and singing and…

Just watch it and make your own opinion on those guys!

credit to 

 

October 17, 2012 Posted by | Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Independent women Miss A say: “I don´t need a man”

Miss A is back and this JYP girl group appears again strong with a great song, choreography and let´s not even talk about their style, missy. 

 

What got me was:

1.JYP on Ten Thousand Dollar Bill

2.their choreography

3.their hairstyles…Fei´s hairstyle, love it!

4.that would be pretty much guys everything…oh! one more thing…watch it!

credits to 

October 17, 2012 Posted by | Uncategorized | Leave a comment